Ayman Mohamed Mahrous

Full Professor of Space Weather, Director of SWMC

Research interests: Space Weather, Ionosphere, Geophysics, Solar Physics, Cosmic rays

    Email: Director@spaceweather.edu.eg

Ibrahim Fathy

Lecturer of physics

Research interests: Geomagnetism pulsations, Space weather, Ionosphospheric disturbance dynamo and Solar physics


Amira Hamdy Hussein

Researcher

Research interests: Space Environment Qualification for Satellite Components

    Email: amira.hamdy@narss.sci.eg

Asmaa Fawzi Ali Hassan

Researcher

Research interests: High Energy Physics, Data Analysis, Muon Detectors, Cosmic Rays

    Email: asmaa.hassan@cern.ch

Ebtesam A. Farid

Researcher

Research interests: Atmospheric Physics, Space plasma Physics, Radio-Navigation Systems, GPS meteorology, Ionospheric physics, Ionospheric irregularities


Eman Mohamed El Desoky

Researcher, PhD Student

Research interests: Space Weather Monitoring, Ionospheric Irregularities and Forcasting, GNSS, COSMIC Satellite

    Email: eman.desoky300@gmail.com


Hager Mohamed Salah

PhD Student, Researcher

Research interests: Space Weather, Ionospheric irregularities and Scintillation, Ionospheric Forecasting, GNSS.

    Email: hager.m.salah.92@gmail.com

Khaled AliElden Darwish

Teaching Assistant, Researcher

Research interests: Solar Physics

Email: Khaled.alielden@science.helwan.edu.eg


Nada Mohamed Ellahouny

Researcher

Research interests: Space Weather Monitoring, Ionospheric Irregularities

    Email: Nada_ellahony@hotmail.com

Mohamed Nedal

Researcher

Research interests: Solar Physics: CMEs; Solar Flares; Radio Bursts, Space Physics, Space Weather Forecasting, Solar-Terrestrial Physics

    Email: Mohamed_Nedal@science.helwan.edu.eg

Ola Ahmed Abu Elezz

PhD Student, Researcher

Research interests: Ionospheric Nowcasting , Forcasting and Modelling

    Email: ola.abuelezz@gmail.com

Shereen Aly

Researcher

Research interests: High energy physics, cosmic rays, Muon detectors(Hardware-software studies), simulation techniques

    Email: shereen.aly@cern.ch
   shereen.aly2016@gmail.com

Abdullah Shaker Tawfik

Master Student, Assistant Researcher

Research interests: Ionosphere , Plasma Bubbles , SWARM Satellite

    Email: Abdallah_shaker@outlook.com


Ahmed Muhammad Issawi

Assistant Researcher

Research interests: Cosmic Rays, High-Energy Physics

Email: Ahmed.M.Issawi@Science.Helwan.edu.eg



Ahmed Mahmoud Hassan Yassen

Assistant Researcher

Research interests: Radio Astronomy, Ionosphere, Space Weather

    Email: ahmedyassen91@science.helwan.edu.eg

Hassan Mahdy Noureldeen

Assistant Researcher

Research interests: Solar physics

Email: hassannoureldien186@gmail.com


Heba Salah Mohamed

Assistant Researcher

Research interests: ionospheric response, space weather, EEJ, magnetic pulsation, TEC

   Email: Heba.Salah@aucegypt.edu

Heba Shalaby

Assistant Researcher

Research interests: Ionospheric tomography, numerical methods, image/signal processing, machine learning

    Email: heba.shalaby@gmail.com

Nouran Mohammad Omar

Master Student, Assistant Researcher

Research interests: geomagnetism

Email: noran.mohamed@science.helwan.edu.eg


Omar Hisham Muhammad Nasr

Assistant Researcher

Research interests: Cosmic Rays, High-Energy Physics

Email: omar.h.nasr@outlook.com


Rehab Abdulmajed Abdo

Master Student, Assistant Researcher

Research interests: Space Weather, Solar Physics

Email: RehabAbdulmajed@science.helwan.edu.eg


Sarah Ragab Gomaa

Assistant Researcher

Research interests: Cosmic Rays

Email: Sarahragab73@gmail.com


Sara Ramadan

Assistant Researcher

Research interests: Space Environment Qualifications for Satellite Components.

    Email: sara.ramadan@narss.sci.eg

Yara Ahmed Badawi

Master Student, Assistant Researcher

Research interests: Geomagnetism